twitterger.blogg.se

Filezilla log analyzer
Filezilla log analyzer










Currently the error code I am getting on my HMI when I try to send any data is error code 4(Meaning it is an FTP Server command Error) but I am concerned that I may not have to correct components or connections to establish the communication.įrom reading a lot of different IDEC information I am concerned about my hardware's capabilities to actually accomplish the file transmission, and am seeking advice on whether or not I would require an IDEC All-in-One model opposed to the current Plus model I have. I have been following along with this link but I have been attempting to use filezilla to store the output instead of the FTP server that was setup in the PDF, this by the recommendation of our IT guy who helped me set up the FTP production server. I am still new to IDEC and it's software but from what I have learned the simplest way to accomplish file transfer to a company FTP server is to write the information to a 2GB SD card and then to extract the information. Have issues getting it to show up to be accessed in WINLDR * *EDIT The extra ethernet port has been added to the serial slot. iDevice Panic Log Analyzer is a Shareware software in the category Audio & Multimedia developed by Wayne Bonnici.

filezilla log analyzer filezilla log analyzer

I am attempting to use an IDEC PLC (Model: FC6A-C26P1CE) and a IDEC HMI (Model: HG3G-VAXT22MF-B) to upload run time information to a company FTP server.Ĭurrently I have the PLC and HMI connected on a 1:1 connection using an ethernet cable and the PLC also has an additional Ethernet port that is connected into the company network.












Filezilla log analyzer